Administrative Secretariat Section

The Administrative Secretariat section is responsible for the administrative and organisational processes in the secretariat and the commission. The Administrative Secretariat also ensures coordination with the DETEC General Secretariat, to which the ElCom Secretariat is assigned.

Simon Witschi, M.A., Head of Commission Secretariat

Antonia Adam, M.A., Media and communications

Gabriela Bürgi, Assistant to the President and the

Alessia Chielpo, commercial employee

Angela Gottardo, commercial employee

Gabriel Jäger, commercial employee

Sandro Pauli, Web and process manager

Renata Steko, learner