Organisation of ElCom

ElCom comprises seven independent members appointed by the Federal Council, plus the technical secretariat. It is not subject to any directives of the Federal Council, and acts independently of the federal administration.

Organigramm ElCom_Stand 01.2024_EN

ElCom has drawn up a set of regulations governing its structure and management:

Last modification 01.01.2015

Top of page